Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Vale Street, St Kilda, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Sophie

About the property

The flat is a duplex based on the 3rd floor of a 4 story building. The flat has 2 bedrooms (yours + mine) with 2 bathrooms, a big balcony and a private ROOFTOP on the 4th floor (access through the stairs from the balcony). Flat has a big TV, internet aircon and all the basics you need to live comfortably! The rooftop is HUGE and has an amazing Beef Master Barbecue and a jacuzzi. Sun all day long up there, great place to host parties on weekends!

Kitchen is fully equipped with dishwasher, oven, microwave...
Flat also has a laundry machine, internet. It's fully furnished and i've got some bed linens + towels from the agency!
Bills are included except electricity which is around $10/week/person.

Flat is located 10min walking from St Kilda Beach and 5min walking from Acland street, it's truly an amazing location and the street is not noisy ! The 96 going to the CBD is also a short 5min walk (20min to go to the CBD).

I signed a contract until mid-july with my agency but staying even longer should not be a problem!

Message Sophie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$380 weekly rent$1520 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hey!
I'm Sophie, 28yo working as head of Projects and Web Designer for a local startup! I'm French and arrived in Melbourne 1,5y ago!
I'm looking for a male/female that is pretty chilled, preferably someone working and around my age. I'm always happy to cook for 2 (if you don't like cooking), watching some movies together and enjoying drinks on the rooftop after work!

Loading...