Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

St Kilda, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jess

About the property

We're looking for 1 more housemate :)

It's a fully furnished (can be unfurnished), spacious, 3 bedroom apartment built-in robes in all rooms, there's a queen bed in every room. All rooms can come with extra shelves or a desk if you want!

The room:
- XLarge: Queen +3xBIRs +Desk (3.8 x 3.0m)

The other rooms (both tenanted)
- XLarge: Queen bed +3x BIRs (3.6 x 3.3m)
- Large: Queen bed +3xBIRs (3m x 2.9m)

Our beautiful homely unit has a huge lounge room and spacious rooms with a modern kitchen.

It is a house in the heart of St Kilda/Elwood.

It has:
• 3x Spacious bedrooms
• 1x off-street parking spot
• A kitchen with dishwasher, oven, big fridge & a small dining area
• A full-service bathroom with separate toilet, shower and bath.

As you may know all of these amenities in separated rooms is great for additional space and convenience when living with 3 people.

The Place:
• Ground-floor unit
• Great natural light with windows on every side of the apartment
• Short walk from the beach, Tennyson st shops, Carlisle st, Balaclava station, supermarkets.

We have NBN, a huge fridge, a washing machine and a dishwasher.

We're looking for people who work, are clean, fun and friendly to fill the rooms our beautiful house!

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Jess to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$880 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
TV
Air conditioner
Heater
Couch
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

We're 2 Girls looking for a 3rd person :)

1. I'm Kelly, I’m 27, very easy going person who has lived in a few share houses and I am well travelled, Dont mind the occasional wine and am fairly active and social
2. I'm Briana, I'm 26, I am easy going and clean and tidy. I enjoy hiking and out door adventures. Pretty independent so enjoy my own space but also down to hang out and do something spontaneous. Currently studying special education and working part time with a before and after school care. From time to time I also do disability support worker!

We're looking for some active but easy-going individuals to live in our house. We're looking for full-time, work-focused but also love entertaining, heading out and staying healthy. People who are fun, open minded and don't take themselves too seriously. People who live a healthy, active lifestyle, can clean up after themselves but also like to kick back, have a drink and enjoy themselves.

Loading...