Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

St Kilda, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jess

About the property

Only 1 room (Middle-sized) out of 3 available - Available Now.

We have a video walkthrough, so just ask us :) The photos are staged so we included empty photos too.

We a fully furnished, spacious, 3 bedroom, 2 Bathroom apartment built-in robes in all rooms. There will be a queen bed in every room. All rooms can come with extra shelves or a desk if you want!

Our beautiful homely unit has a huge lounge room and spacious rooms with a modern kitchen. It is a house in the heart of St Kilda/Balaclava.

Our beautiful 2nd level, spacious apartment has a beautiful large balcony, a spacious open living room, with dining, kitchen and heaps of space to chill. The rooms are all separated by a corridor.

The Place:
β€’ 3x Spacious bedrooms, 1x with an ensuite. 🏑
β€’ 2x Bathrooms (1 common bathroom, 1 ensuite) 🚿
β€’ 1x Off-Street spot and On-Street Parking Available. πŸš—
β€’ A huge balcony space that is north facing (a lot of light) 😎
β€’ A kitchen with oven, big fridge & a small dining area 🍳
β€’ A full-service bathroom with a shower/bath 🚿 and a separate toilet room. 🚽
β€’ An A/C is set up in the living room ❄️
β€’ Central heating in the house πŸ₯΅
β€’ 2nd-floor unit ✈️
β€’ Great natural light with windows on every side of the apartment β˜€οΈ

We're close to Supermarkets (5 min), Balaclava Station (3 mins), Chapel st and the beach is just a tram ride away.

As you may know all of these amenities in separated rooms is great for additional space and convenience when living with 3 people.

There will be an A/C unit in the apartment, a big fridge, a washing machine and Wi-Fi.

We're looking for people who work and are fun and friendly to fill our apartment! 😜

- You will be on a lease with our agency.
- The house will be fully furnished.
- Rooms will be furnished but this is flexible for longer leases.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Jess to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
TV
Air conditioner
Heater
Couch
Chair
Lamp
Desk
Balcony

About the flatmates

There's 3 BRs and we're a couple in the master with the other in the smallest room. The middle sized bedroom is available

About us:

Chantelle (F) πŸ€·πŸΌβ€β™€οΈ- Couple with Simon - I am 22, fun, fit and full of life. I have lived in Melbourne for two years but I am originally from Tasmania. I have a very outgoing extroverted personality but I’m also quiet and love diving into a good book. Before lockdown I was really getting into the gym to the point where it became my second home and now the only thing I’m lifting is donuts into my mouth, lol.

Simon (M) πŸ’πŸΌβ€β™‚οΈ - Couple with Chantelle - I'm 22, I'm Swedish, at the moment I'm working pretty long hours at the moment labouring, I’m a driven person who spend most of my time at work to save up lots of money for traveling. Outside work I usually go to the gym or spend time with my housemates. I'm usually a sales manager outside of covid, like sport, enjoy chilling and having the occasional drink.

Alex (M) πŸ’πŸΌβ€β™‚οΈ- I'm 22, I'm also Swedish and also working long hours at the moment haha - but I always work a lot so on the weekends I like hanging out, keeping fit and having some fun! Dedicated and dreams big. Saving to travel and start studying overseas. I like playing sport, I like socialising and eating out.

We're looking for some active but easy-going individuals to live in our house. We're looking for full-time, work-focused but also love entertaining, heading out and staying healthy. People who are fun, open-minded and don't take themselves too seriously. People who live a healthy, active lifestyle, can clean up after themselves but also like to kick back, have a drink and enjoy themselves.

The process of meeting other housemates is one that we run:
1) We get to know you πŸ‘¨πŸ½β€πŸŽ€
2) We match you up ✨
3) You meet on a videocall πŸ“±
4) If you're vibing each other then we proceed πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§β€πŸ‘¦

Once you're a tenant you will have authority and decision on who next comes into the house, again, meeting the prospective housemate on video after we've done the "matchmaking πŸ’˜" haha.

Any questions just ask me!
Chat soon - Jess🌻 (Online Property Manager)

Loading...