Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

St Kilda, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Simone Martina

About the property

FROM 29TH MAY 2022

SINGLE ROOM AVAIBLE, no couple.

Living in this property is basically like living on the beach, from the 2 big windows every day you would be able to admire the fabulous sunset ๐ŸŒ‡

Just around the corner there is ackland St with all shops and what you need.
Very good location!!

The house comes with central heater and furnished. Quite natural light come in from windows

Only for single person, no couple

Message Simone Martina to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$240 weekly rent$480 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
TV
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

Hi there:)

I m Simon 32,from Italy who has been living downunder since 2014. I m a full time worker as lift technician.

I m an easy going person, clean and respectful. Obviously, been italian I love cook and eat, and sometimes organise a dinner with friends, love to share a glass of wine or meal but also very respectful about everyone privacy.

Even tho I m quite busy between work and study in my spare time I go to the gym pr catch up with friends, also I Like watch movie and read
I do like hang out during weekend and go dancing sometimes, definitely not a party animal

I m looking for someone who wants share the house, which I'd like to be called "home", a MUST is the cleaness and the respect of each other.
A person who is settled with job and life and who is responsible, which pay bills and rent on time.

If this sounds good to you, feel free to contact me for an Inspection to show you the house and meet personally:)

Loading...