Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

St Kilda, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Dwayne

About the property

Based in St Kilda across from Albert Park Lake on Fitzroy Street this North facing corner apartment receives an abundance of natural light with exceptional balcony views over Albert Park Lake and the glittering city skyline thanks to high ceilings and use of floor-to-ceiling double glazed windows.

Located in the heart of Melbourne's premier entertainment precinct, the area's famous restaurants, bars and cafes are never far away and St Kilda beach and its beautiful heritage pier is a short walk.

Timber floors in living areas and premium finishes throughout.
A well-equipped designer kitchen featuring Miele oven, integrated refrigerator and dishwasher, along with extensive bench and storage space.
Ducted heating and cooling.
Along with a great sized balcony and stunning views from level 6 overlooking the Lake.

Great sized double bedroom with built in wardrobes and you own bathrooms with floor to ceiling tiles and clear glazed shower spaces.

Exceptional amenities include a 16-hour a day lifestyle concierge, rooftop entertaining area and 25 metre heated roof-top infinity pool with near on 360 degree views of your surrounds.

Message Dwayne to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$330 weekly rent$1320 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a professional working male in his 30's, who is very easy going and gets on with pretty much anyone.

I am social, and enjoy going out but equally enjoys a good quiet night in. I am pretty active, and enjoy the outdoors. Love sports both watching and playing and used to play semi-pro rugby union.

Originally from South Africa (yes still have my accent lol), moved and lived in London for a few years, and now been in Aus for 6 years.

Loading...