Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

St Kilda, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Mustafa

About the property

About the apartment and room :

So close to Aldi, Coles and Woolworths
Next to the tram station 2 min walk maybe.
On street parking (Needs permit or there is 4P parking spots)
Its new and fully furnished apartment. Also there is rooftop.
Includes (Dishwasher, washing-machine,BBQ , Outside Heater, TV, PS4, AppleTV and all kitchen and homeware machines.)
There is 2 bedroom, 1 study room and 2 bathrooms and big balcony)
Bedroom comes with all furniture only you'd need to bring is what goes in your bedroom.

Message Mustafa to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$270 weekly rent$1080 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
TV
Heater
Couch
Chair
Lamp
Desk
Kitchenette
Balcony

About the flatmates

First of all its not only room-sharing it is kinda home and im looking a housemate.

About me : I came to Australia 3 years ago , since then I fell in love with Melbourne and decided to make this my home. I have become a permanent resident and pursued my career in sales and marketing to compliment my degree in Bachelor of Business. I enjoy my cafe and outdoor sports lifestyle also I continue to self-educate for self improvement. I spend most of my time at the PC , but I also like to talk and chat. Basically, I'm all about that good energy. Drop me a line if you want to connect!

About Phoebe: She is my new friend only 8 weeks old British short hair.She is really quite. honestly We are just still getting used to each others.

Loading...