Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

St Kilda, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Ana Clara

About the property

STUNNING CITY VIEWS!

Location:
Just a 10 minutes walk distance to the beach and in front of Albert Park; supermarket and cafes around; tram stop at the front of the building and walking distance to St Kilda road / junction.

The flat:
You will fall in love with the balcony which contains a BBQ area, space to sunbath while enjoying the city views. Great place to relax reading a book or drinking a cocktail or two ;)

It comes with everything you need, plus lots of plants!

The room is unfinished, with built-in wardrobes (very spacious and heaps of storage in the wardrobe).

Move in date is flexible. Ideally in December, but open to chat about it. I would be the only flatmate!
$260 p.w. + bills splitted in two which adds around $90 per month. (Internet, water and energy).

ABOUT ME:

I'm Brazilian, 26 years old, working in Melbourne Uni full-time hours.

I am very down to earth and really enjoy to socialise with my friends and housemate. Committed with healthy eating, work out, yoga and cooking!

I built my home from scratch with lots of love! All my experiences with housemates were always very positive. I am really easy to live with, being in share houses for almost 8 years.

I am looking for someone that cleans after themselves and knows how to keep the house tidy at all times! If you are open-minded, looking for a home rather than just a share house, and a friend rather than just a flatmate, this place is for you!

Message Ana Clara to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$260 weekly rent$1040 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Balcony
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

I would be the only flatmate :)

Loading...