Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Dandenong Road, St Kilda East, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$250/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate

Contact Bridget

About the property

Victorian style building means large rooms and plenty of space ground floor apartment with a little courtyard close to public transport (i have 2 trams that are right out side my place that goes to the city) 64, 5 i am 2 blocks from chapel st. There are also two buses that run to the other side of Melbourne. This is a great spot everything on your doorstep Supermarket is a block away.
Must be dog friendly as i have a little dog mini foxie Cross, he is very friendly. looking for someone for 6 months minimum or longer would prefer longer, can be discussed
Room has built in wardrobe it gets lots of sunlight in the afternoons. The room and apartment is furnished. If you have some furniture i can remove mine from the bedroom
I work full time Business hours and am very respectful of space, happy to hangout occasionally but do not expect you to do this. I am out and about as i like to keep fit
I am looking for a working Professional please or someone on a working holiday. Or will accept someone studying part time working part time.
$1250 a month this includes a cleaner once a fortnight and all bills
This room is available now for 3 to 6 months longer if need be
Rent is paid monthly by the 10th of each month, I will ask for 2 weeks bond.
My place is pretty central close to cbd and st kilda, Windsor and in the other direction Armadale and East Malvern
Thank you for looking.

Message Bridget to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am from the UK but i have been based over here for years lived all over Australia, Melbourne, Sydney a short time in Brisbane.
Melbourne is the place i have decided to settle. It's a good spot
Still like to travel a lot but just for holidays

Thanks

Loading...