Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Fenacre Street, Strathmore, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$175/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate

Contact Levi

About the property

Nice friendly neighbourhood, public transport very close, sharing house with cute puppy.

Message Levi to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$175 weekly rent$700 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Looking for a roomate to move into a unfurnished room in Strathmore. You’ll be sharing the house with myself Levi a 25 y.o plumber and my 6 month old puppy Alfie. I’m currently renovating but the house has been recently painted and new floorboards throughout and is completely furnished bedsides the bedrooms. I’m social on weekends and don’t mind a drink but like to keep quiet during the week. I’m easy going and looking for someone like minded. I’m away from home at moment but I’ll upload some photos of the house hopefully this afternoon or tomorrow. If your interested please send me a message telling me a little bit about yourself and we’ll go from there.

Loading...

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

Subway9 min walk
Curryocity Authentic Indian food Takeaway9 min walk
Signature Brew Cafe9 min walk
Burger Factory & Juice Bar9 min walk
KG443510 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

Strathmore Village Milkbar12 min walk
FoodWorks16 min walk
Goodfellows Oak Park24 min walk
A Farnley Grocers24 min walk
Coles Essendon27 min walk
  1. Home
  2. Rooms
  3. Strathmore, 3041
  4. Share Houses
  5. Fenacre Street P896895