Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sunshine, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Sanna

About the property

I have a room free in my beautiful modern home in Sunshine. The location is fantastic - close to bus, trains and shopping. From Sunshine station it is 20 minutes to the city by train.

The room is 3.2 x 3.5 metres. You will have exclusive use of the house's main bathroom which has a shower and a beautiful big bath!

The kitchen is super modern with gas cooking and a dishwasher.

If you want or need, there is a third room that you could rent as well (rent for this space would be negotiated) as extra storage, a home office, art/creating space or something else!

There is also a double garage so secure off street parking is not a problem. The whole house (including your room!) can be heated or cooled with split systems in every room. There is also a little courtyard with a garden.

Apart from your room the house is furnished, but the living room is very large and there would be plenty of space to fit in some of yours - we can work this out! If the garage wasn't used for parking and you needed to store some furniture there would be space there as well.

Rent per calendar month is $1043, bond is one month's rent. Bills are extra on top of rent. There is a weekly cleaner (common areas) and gardener included in the rent.

Message Sanna to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$240 weekly rent$960 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

Hi, I'm Sanna! I'm in my 30s, love cooking, films, music and my cat Edward 🐱I am quiet and respectful of other people's space and down time, but I would love to have a housemate who would be down for a shared meal (as above, I love to cook!) and a tv show here and there :)

Unfortunately, no smokers, and I'm only looking to live with women or nb people. I would love something long term.

Please be vaccinated!

Loading...