Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Sunshine, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact William

About the property

Newly finished two-story townhouse (finished Q4 21'). Looking for 1 potential flatmate but unfortunately, I will be quite picky about who I shortlist.

Am flexible enough on the amount $ per week if we get along or find common shared services we could both utilize.

I would describe my house as spacious for one, cozy for two, and a bit of a work in progress with regards to furniture.

Pros:

* Owner-occupied residence, which translates to a fully furnished rest of the property with interior furniture and appliances designed for human consumption.

* Within 3 blocks of Sunshine Station, within 1 block of Sunshine Plaza.

* Located next to a Park, not to toot my horn but we have a better view of the park minus being too close to it.

* Relatively quiet residential block, double glazed windows when things get a bit too noisy.

Cons:

* No AC upstairs

* Your room is currently (completely) unfurnished but you will have your own bathroom (not ensuite).

* No reliable car spot available, but there is visitor parking available.

* It's Sunshine.. but this can be worked around a bit if you know your way around.

Property accepting of

Students

Message William to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$230 weekly rent$460 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Drawers
Wardrobe
Heater

About the flatmates

Hiya!

I guess a little bit about me, currently, triple vax'd - looking for someone else who is also up to date on their shots :) I don't smoke or take anything elicit - you hopefully won't either (fairly non-negotiable here)

Working full time 5 days a week in the City and Geelong, not at home for most hours of the day outside of business hours.

As mentioned earlier in the description of the property - unfortunately, I will be quite pedantic about who I shortlist, I'd really like to potentially get to know you before we proceed with anything, as to me I'm hoping to find a flatmate but also a friend who I think share common traits or perhaps if we don't then at least make sure we're relatively compatible.

Loading...