Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Sunshine, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with ensuite
Contact CRYSTAL

About the property

..VIDEO CALL INSPECTION NOW
leave message me . 😊

personal Inspection open after room owner move out .
I like this way for everyone. 😊

Walk sunshine station 3 min and shopping , cinema ect..

♥️Looking for friendly , respectfull, quiet , clean , has responsible person .
I am looking for someone i can respect that deserve. ♥️No drug No smoking No guest No selfish .

🎀Only one person for this room🎀

I used lived as share mate .I stayed by myself in my room .
Owner wanted more money Kick me out and bring one couple.
I felt like ITS NOT FAIR .
Time passed , I am looking for share mate Who can respectfull for every members pay right time and clean ( I don't mine and not interesting your room . I do mine kichen and living room and garage ect.. like space for share with other members)

I think 💢HOUSE MEMBER 💢is most important.

So nice place , cheap but my next room every day every night make me crazy will make you packing your stuffs.
And now we need someone who can TRUST in this PENDEMIC.

I want be fair for you and me .
If your thinking is same like me please leave messege hope inspection date and time with some of your imformation about you .

🎈Inspection🎈
Monday Tuesday :afternoon anytime
Wendsday to Sunday : 7.45PM

This house has 4 bed room 3 bathroom.

Every rooms for single.

🎀Master bedroom 🎀
WIR ,ensuite bathroom., WIR

🎀Bond 🎀
3weeks of rent amount,

🎀Notice 🎀
one month

🎀Bond back🎀
when you leave finished lease(Stay after 6month , 12 month )
Half bond after you move out in 24 hours after inspection.
Half bond after deduct bills for your last day of stayed.

Message CRYSTAL to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$750 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

안녕?
I am South Korean part of Thirty-
not living this house.
This house 3 male stay at their own room.I picked up them so carefully and i wait house member one month after show this house cos i think house member is very important.

Loading...