Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Sunshine, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact CRYSTAL

About the property

6month,12month lease for single .
Inspection onpen Sunday Monday Tuesday

Wen to Sat after 8.30pm

House member is most important .
Right person must be right treatment.
I want every house member be fair with pay.
I am sorry asking too much since i rescued 4 cats from my back yard and became who they are my child .
(You can understand my asking after come to inspection with structura this place.)
I do more discount rent and bills depence on your life style.

I am NOT looking for anyone rush move in
I can wait until right person move in even take so so so long . Much better then anyone .
I am not bossy. some people think i am bossy after only read my listing .
But i just try do my best looking for new member for my house mates and me too.
You need good house member matching with your life style .
My other house members need it and so do i .

Please leave
name ,
age ,
Back ground nationality,
Work type .
Plan to move date.

❤Please read carefully .❤

YOU ARE

busy worker No smoker and no dugs .
spoken polite had manners learn from parents .
Clam ,quiet peacefull and say hello with beautifull smile.Clean and Tidy
Usually take a way food and sometimes symple cook like noodles or toast ect..(sorry no oven )no cook if it possible.
I had fragrance allergy , i can not live with perfum or some strong smell cosmetic.

WE ARE

4bed room 3 bathroom 2 storage town house
Now 3 person stay this house .
One 23 years old quiet male.
One 22 years old kind male.
And Me down stair with my child.

I am respect your private and be fair as much you do.
We are all quiet and respect other's life.
We will say hello with smile and friendly .All busy people can't see each other much .
If you looking for your best friend with move in new place then i am so sorry .This is not what you looking for.

BILL

Basically ,I pay bills double then you electricity and gas.(water , wifi include rent)

ROOM
your own Room
Double bed , desk, chair, single sofa , table, book selves , wardrobe, bar fridge, toaster , kettle , microwave.

Share bath , toilet (Bathroom toilet seperate )
share with only one male who stay next your room .

small Kitchen+lundray room.
(Washing machine , electric cooktop)

Message CRYSTAL to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$150 weekly rent$600 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Air conditioner
Heater
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

Me and my partner from South Korea .
(My partner work other state at the moment . so he is not stay here .But can be here if he can .)
I will stay with my 4 cats in down stair.
Cats are my everything.
1 male in single room .
1 male in Mster room .

Quiet , Peacefull , clean, respect each other .be fair

Loading...