Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Watt Street, Sunshine, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with ensuite
Contact CRYSTAL

About the property

❤Master room1❤
Main master room ,Dress room , Ensuite bathroom. garden view with 2 windows .
Tv and sound speakers and ect..
2 rooms each has another entry , corridor and has middle door can go to kitchen in this house.

235 per a week for ckean and tidy single .

Security CCTV blocking for strangers with alarm for safe .
Garage electric door storage.

HOUSE
Its only 2 years old big house.
No need worry about your room and house quality.

I prepared own enough place cup board and own stuffs in the kitchen.
plus vaccum, dry rack for dish , and dry rack for clothes for each room.
Flate mates are so much i love them .
From Taiwain cute cute young couple .Taiwanes two girls , one Aussie male .
All our family spoken polite and friendly respectfull person.
And CLEAN TIDY.
No need let our members to know about house rules because everyone has good and clean, respect habit of living .
If you are not really clean and respectfull person , sorry no need message me.
I can wait until right person move in specially with COVID .
Nice kind friendly and quiet .
I feel like so lucky i met them.♡
Person who will live with you is most important .
And next will be quality.To me anyway ;D
I do care my family's opinion if you are right person , please join my family .
I am not living there . I living around the house 10mints away. )
I am moving out with my partner and partner brother.
I'm miss this house.

*TO CITY*
No traffic driving
Covered parking
Just next Bus stop + station
New house

3 Door entry
(2 different Entry +one main entry)
4 min walk sunshine station .
14min walk cinema , shopping centre , Aldi ,woolworth everything .

Big house clean , shining .
Big kitchen , front , back yard .

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message CRYSTAL to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$235 weekly rent$705 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi I am crystal from South Korea.
I love clean tidy .
I am friendly but not too close.
More listen than talk.
I will be so nice to you if you are nice to other mates .

Loading...