Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Sunshine North, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Matthew

About the property

We have a room and private bathroom available at our home on the border of Braybrook and North Sunshine for $800per calendar month (excluding bills). Bond is $750. The house is less than a year old and in a secure estate just off Duke street (plenty of on site parking). Our home is a 3 minute walk to the Maribyrnong river track which is great for a walk, run, or bike!

The room is unfurnished and includes modern BIR and plenty of space for a queen sized bed with room to spare. The bathroom is equally spacious and has plenty of storage for all your skin care and bathroom essentials. We are offering the upstairs area of the house to give our housemate as much privacy as possible.
Looking for a friendly person who is tidy and respectful of shared space within the house. The rest of the house is furnished with washing machine and clothes line.

Property accepting of

Backpackers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Matthew to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$185 weekly rent$740 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Drawers
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

House mate 1 - Matt: I’m a university student studying psychology. Some of my hobbies include music, rock climbing, and yoga. I also teach piano and work part time in hospitality.

House mate 2 - Jon: I’m a primary school teacher. Some of my hobbies are keeping fit (gym/running), movies, snowboarding and cooking.

We both like to keep a tidy house hold and respect each other’s space. Not really a party house but we do like a drink from time to time. We keep most things seperate but enjoy a family meal once a week (cook a roast or chip in for Uber eats).

Please send me a dm to organise a time for an inspection.

Loading...