Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sunshine North, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Martin

About the property

• Lounge with Chesterfield 2 X Double Couches and a single chair, large curved HD TV, Built-in Electric Heater and a Coffee table on a carpet square.
• The Kitchen has a new Refrigerator, Gas Stove and Oven, Pantry, Cupboards with many cooking Utensils, Crockery and Cutlery, Microwave and a sideboard.
• Bathroom has a separate shower with adjustable head; Vanity Basin and Mirror.
• A small utilities room,
• Separate WC,
• Laundry with Freezer; Washing Machine; Double trough and separate Shower.
• There is a New Hot Water Service and Gas plumbing.
• Polish floorboards throughout the house except Tiling in the wet areas.
• Large rear yard with a rotary clothes line and a 10m Lemon tree, Apricot, Grapefruit and Pear trees.
• Garage is for Owner use only.
• Good sized front yard with flowers, large scrubs and trees.
• All lawns are maintained by the owner with a regular gardening service.
• Cleaner attends weekly at NO cost
• Off street parking on Driveway can fit three (3) cars.

Message Martin to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$165 weekly rent$660 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

• I am a mature single gentleman with many interests including going out to live music.
• Extensive and diverse career with a very clean lifestyle, Retired
• I also run my I.T. based business from home.
• I am very quiet, never a smoker, social wine connoisseur.
• Cooking happens occasionally.
• There are no other house occupants.
• The new housemate can be male or female, however, must be clean and tidy and understanding of sharing etiquette.
• They need to be respectful and a non-smoker and not a party animal and can be only a social drinker.
• No pets.
• Do you take the initiative to clean the areas you use and we will jointly deal with the common areas.
• Bills are Electricity, Gas, Water and fast NBN Internet and a contribution to consumables. Estimated at $50p.w.
• No preference whether you are student or professional as long as rent/bills are paid on time.
• ID to be verified.
• References required.

Loading...