Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Sunshine West, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Diana

About the property

- Great balcony ideal for having coffee with friends.
- Close to local shops (walking distance) and close to bus station (that takes you to the Sunshine train station)
- Free access to Amazon prime

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Diana to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$600 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

Hi, my name is Diana, I’m 29 years old and I’m full time employed as an early childhood educator. I’m pretty busy but do enjoy sharing a laugh. I enjoy exercising, meditation, nature and having a healthy lifestyle. I’m pretty clean but nothing over the top. I am looking to find a flat mate to share this beautiful apartment with. The apartment is very well maintained and the room comes with an ensuite. It can come furnished or unfurnished but doesn’t have a bed. Internet is included in the rent. Other bills will be shared. There is IGA walking distance from the apartment along with some other shops, cafes and restaurants and a bus stop very close by that will take you to the Sunshine train station.

Loading...