Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Sunshine West, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Olivia

About the property

Hi,
You may be moving in a female only sharehouse. Currently residing two ladies in their thirties. We are both laid back and chill. We're tidy and clean but not clean freak. Looking for an easy-going and tidy female. Don't mind some sociable time to eat and drink wine together as well as our own space.

There's bus stop within close walking distance with 25 minutes bus ride to Sunshine Station. This is a quiet suburban area with outdoor parks and running tracks. Supermarket and some take away restaurants just nearby. Anyway, Menulog is convenient these days. :)

Keep note: We DO NOT accept tenants that have pets and smokers in premises.

• Must have responsibility for tidiness and keeping your room clean. We have a rotating cleaning roster so everyone do thier parts in cleaning sharing area like kitchen and living room.

• Rent is approx $175 per week including all bills (Bond is to be discussed)

• Rent is to be paid upfront before moving in, preferably two weeks of rent.

• Keep in mind depending on bills your rent may increase.

If you are interested, just shoot me a message and I can organise for you to come check the place out!

The room listing consists of a single bed with built in robe. And one bathroom with bathtub share with another lovely lady.

Property accepting of

Students
All female flat

Message Olivia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$175 weekly rent$350 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
Off-street parking
Loading...