Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Luzon Way, Sunshine West, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
$210/wk

Inc. some bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact Dan

About the property

ABOUT THE PROPERTY

We have recently secured a lease for a near new corner unit townhouse in Callaway Estate located in Sunshine West.

* Quiet estate and surrounded by parks, bike trails and so on
* Bus stop few steps away
* Local shops and supermarkets close by
* Fully furnished kitchen with stainless steel appliances
* Laundry room with washing machine
* Unlimited high speed fibre internet
* Netflix
* Upstairs and downstairs lounge room
* Downstairs powder room
* Plenty of storage space
* Next to Western Ring Road Freeway (Fitzgerald Rd)

ABOUT THE ROOM

* Generously sized
* Ensuite
* Large build in robe

All common areas of the house is furnished except for the room. We are happy to provide help in furnishing the room if required. Also, extra for couples.

Rent will be $210/wk, bills divided equally among everyone and bond $910. Room is available now. Short term rental will be extra.

Please don't hesitate to contact me if you're interested or have any questions. I look forward to hearing from you and wish you all the best with your search.

Property preferences

Students accepted

Message Dan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$210 weekly rent$840 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

My name is Dan. I am in my mid 20s, working full time as a Diesel Mechanic while studying part time to get my qualifications in the same field. I do early starts during the weekdays at 5am and usually go to bed early, so you wont see me much on weekdays.

Luke and Kheng are a couple sharing the second room. They are here for work and holiday. Luke works full time with me as a Trade Assistant and Kheng works in hospitality for 4 days a week.

We are looking for another female of similar age who either works full time or part time to join us. We like to keep our house clean and tidy at all times, thus we are looking for a like - minded person who is neat, non-smoker, responsible and reliable with rent payment.

This is not a party house but we are also easy going with a few friends dropping by during the weekends.

Loading...
  1. Home
  2. Rooms
  3. Sunshine West, 3020
  4. Share Houses
  5. Luzon Way P908282