Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Tarneit, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Hitesh

About the property

The property is a brand new light and airy 4 bedroom house. Ducted heating and evaporative cooling are installed. The bedroom has a ceiling fan for warm days and nights.

House is situated 2 mins walk from a Seven 11, Domino's, KFC, McDonald's and Coles in Riverdale Village Shopping Centre, Tarneit.

2 mins walk to the 182 bus stop that goes to Tarneit Vline Station (10 mins) and Hoppers Crossing Metro station (35 mins).

You can use the open lounge for yourself. If you want me to fit an aerial in your room for your own TV, I can easily have one fitted for you.

You will have your own bathroom and will not be sharing it with anyone else. However, any guests visiting will use your bathroom.

Your bedroom will come with a queen bed and a water proof mattress protector. The bedroom is furnished and has a built in robe. If you need a desk I will provide one for you.

Rent excludes gas, electricity, water and Internet. Your Internet share is $45/month.

I have a cleaner who comes once a month. The cleaner cleans your bathroom, toilet, bedroom, kitchen and all common areas of the house as well as dusting. She will also change your bedsheets. Your share for the cleaning is $37.50/month.

I have small and neat garden, with built-in decked seating for you to use as you please. Smokers are welcome but you must only smoke outside.

Property accepting of

Students
Smokers
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Hitesh to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable 2 July 2022
Men only
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Door lock

About the flatmates

I'm a 39 year old single gay man and own and live at the property. I'm of Indian origin, however I was born and raised in London.

I do an office job in the city (Monday to Friday) and work from home 2 days a week (Mondays and Fridays).

I'm a sociable person and have local friend circle that are in and around Tarneit who pop in regularly.

I keep things quiet from Sunday to Thursday, and usually have friends over at the weekend or I'm out visiting friends.

Being single and gay, I do have have occasional dates over. Any dates I have over are always in my own lounge or bedroom.

I have a friendly cat called Leela. She's an indoor cat and will stay out of your way, unless she's hungry!

A successful housemate must be a single male and must work full time.

Whilst I'm a sociable and friendly guy, I understand everyone has their own tastes and interests and once returning home from work, I usually eat something watch TV until I go to bed. Happy to have a quick chat and a drink, but I generally keep to myself.

No couples please, but if you have a partner they can visit.

Other than that, message me if you have any questions. Happy to answer them for you.

Thank you, Hitesh

Loading...