Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Tarneit, Melbourne

Free to message2 rooms for rent
Contact Shiv

About the property

G'day everyone,

I have a room available to rent for one person.
The house is fully furnished.
The room is not furnished however I have a spare queen bed already in the room if you want to use it.
It has got a built in robe.

The bathroom and toilet will be shared between you and my mum when she’s home. She stays 3-4 days a week at mine. I have my own bathroom and toilet.
The rent is $750 per month and $750 will be the bond.
The rent is inclusive of all the bills i.e. 50mbps unlimited internet, electricity, gas, water.

House Details :
- There is a nice backyard area
- Pacific Werribee Shopping centre is approx 7 min drive (Very close by if you don't have a car)
- Bus stop 7 mins walk

- RIVERDALE Shopping Centre/anytime fitness gym is 3 mins drive.
- Unlimited NBN WIFI
- Washing Machine
- evaporative cooling system
- Ducted Heating
- Security alarm system
- Street Parking available
-Walk in big pantry in kitchen
The house is located in a very central location close by to a few different shopping centres.
The area and street is very quiet with very friendly neighbours.

Property accepting of

Backpackers
Students

Message Shiv to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room 1 overview

Details

$187 weekly rent$748 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Air conditioner
Heater

Room 2 overview

Details

$187 weekly rent$748 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
2 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Heater

About the flatmates

I am 32 years old. I live with my mum. She is a retired school head teacher. She stays around 3-4 days a week with me and the rest at my sisters.(most weekends she’s at my sisters) so it’s just me in the house if I don’t have my own plans.I work fulltime And I like to go the gym 5-6 days a week
I am quite easy going and respect other’s privacy and I like to keep it to myself but open for a chat every now and then.

The house is quiet and clean at all times.
We hardly have any guests over.

Loading...