Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dellfield Drive, Templestowe Lower, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Sandra

About the property

Enjoying walking distance to St Kevin's Primary School, Templestowe College and scenic walking paths and only moments to public transportation, the Eastern Freeway, Templestowe Village, Macedon Square shops, Westfield Shoppingtown and Ruffey Lake Park, its location is first-class for professional & student. So, too, is this impressive residence, which comfortably accommodates three separate living areas and five well-proportioned bedrooms.

The home's upper level shines brightly with the abundant Northern light that filters through the collection of large windows. Class and elegance defines the warm and inviting formal lounge and dining on entry, while the seamless integration between the open-plan living and large decked alfresco makes indoor-outdoor entertaining a breeze.

The well-appointed kitchen with generous bench and storage space allows one to cook in comfort, and speaking of comfort, that best describes the nature of the four upstairs bedrooms, all of which enjoy excellent privacy and large proportions.

Adding further, this property also features TV, polished timber floorboards, LED lighting, evaporative cooling and central gas ducted heating & washing.

Inspection available now. Welcome to book an inspection!

Off-street parking available.

Message Sandra to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$160 weekly rent$640 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, my name is Sandra, and I’m looking for a tenant who is clean, tidy with good personal hygiene, quiet, respectful individual.

This a fully furnished room with single bed and mattress, desk; chair with build in wardrobe. Rental is $160 per week including off street parking, nbn and all bills. You can bring your own furniture if that's what you prefer. You will need to share the bathroom and toilet with just me. Female tenant only for this room.

I do appreciate someone who can be committed for at least 6 months minimum stay.

Speak soon future housemates!

Loading...