Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

High Street, Templestowe Lower, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom

Bills not inc.






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Dan

About the property

Private bedroom available on upper floor of three bedroom/two bathroom townhouse. Room has built in double wardrobe, ducted heating, refrigerated cooling, and views. Large enough for queen size bed + desk + wardrobe to fit.

Separate bathroom includes toilet, shower and bath with continuous hot water system, and built-in heat lamps.

Additional property features available to you:

- large upstairs landing (currently empty - free for storage, desk/study etc.)
- separate downstairs lounge/tv/music room
- private outdoor area including BBQ, hammock, fire-pit, & heaters
- ducted heating and refrigerated cooling in every room of house
- continuous hot water system
- dishwasher
- large kitchen and bench space if you like to cook
- unlimited internet with top-tier speeds
- Netflix & Stan access
- Cross-trainer, dumbbells, boxing bag

Very secure - security alarm, double locked gates with key access to property, remote access to locked driveway and garage, CCTV. Plenty of on-street parking, directly in front of property. Open to negotiate off-street parking spot.

Message Dan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$200 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
On-street parking

About the flatmates

A very relaxed household. Our general vibe is do what you want as long as it's considering and respecting the rest of the house and everyone in it, like keeping common areas clean after use. We expect nothing more than simple common courtesies, and we're always down for Netflix or some banter over beers, music, coffee, or cooking dinner etc.

We're looking for someone considerate, tidy, laid-back, and good at communicating.

Currently two male housemates in property. Dan, 29, working in finance. Rod, 27, working in hospitality. Both full-time, Mon-Fri. Living in property for 3 years. Both currently single.

The house is mostly quiet and we respect each other's down time. We do like having a couple of mates over every so often, but overall it's a low-key and respectful household and we communicate well to ensure nobody is ever put out. We would expect you to show us the same courtesy.

Gym/hiking buddy a bonus!

Please contact us if you're keen or want to come check out the place/meet us.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Templestowe Hotel9 min walk
Taco Bill - Templestowe9 min walk
AliQapu10 min walk
BP10 min walk
Tandoori Flavours10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

SUPA IGA Templestowe16 min walk
Woolworths Templestowe23 min walk
ALDI Templestowe Lower24 min walk