Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Thomastown, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Fernanda

About the property

Hey there! Room available in Thomastown share house, $170 per week!

Room: $170 per week ($736 per calendar month)
Bond: $680
Bills split evenly

Available for 3 months with chances of extension if we're both happy 🥰

Floorboards throughout the main areas, with carpeted bedrooms. Ducted gas heating. Reverse cycle aircon in the living room and ceiling fans in the bedrooms. The kitchen and bathroom have been renovated. There’s also a wardrobe in the garage for extra storage. Street parking available.

I'm located near public transport, Costco and Pacific Epping shopping Centre.
Thomastow Train Station: 6 min walk
Coles: 5 min walk
Wollies: 7 min walk
Costco: 7 min drive
Pacific Epping: 8 min drive

You’d be sharing the house with me, 25 years old working full time. I am looking for a chill and easy-going housemate who can be responsible in a shared living environment.

Accepting both zoom and in-person inspections. Send me a message telling me a bit about yourself if this sounds like a good place for you.

Thank you.

Message Fernanda to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$170 weekly rent$680 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Maximum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hello my name is Fernanda (or just Fern), I'm 25 years old, working Full Time. I am a bubbly girl originally from Brazil with an easy going personality.

I work from home and going to gym is my hobby. I love arts, cooking and appreciate a glass of wine in the evenings!

I love going out of dinners and having my friends around, however, most of the days I'll finish work and chill in my bedroom watching Netflix or reading a book. I respect privacy and I'm considerate with others.

I keep the place clean and tidy, but I do understand life can get crazy and I am not the kind of person who will freak out if the dishes are postponed for a few hours (not over 12h please).

Let me know if you have any questions!

Loading...