Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Woolton Avenue, Thornbury, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Aamena

About the property

My housemate has moved out of our two bedroom apartment in Thornbury and we are looking for a new housemate to join us. The apartment is in the heart of Thornbury with a 3 minute walk to all the High Street cafes, restaurants, BWS, Foodworks and much more. It is very commutable to the city (20 minutes away) with a 7 min walk to Croxton station and trams 11 and 86. It is also a few minutes away from Northcote Shopping centre that consists of Coles, Woolworths, Aldi, Kmart, Lincraft, Reject shop, fresh market, etc. It's a very nice and cozy house with a balcony.

The room is available to move in by now. Rent for the room will be 200 per week (excluding bills) and is semi furnished with a single mattress, chest of drawers, desk and built in wardrobe.

We are looking for a neat and tidy person who knows how to maintain a clean house and cleans up. We like calling our friends over occasionally but it is not a party house.

Message Aamena to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

You will be living with
Aamena - 23 year old doing who completed her master's in communication design from RMIT and works full time in a Mexican restaurant. Loves cleaning, reading, watching movies, cooking.

Muslim - 28 years old who completed his master's in marketing from La Trobe University. Works full time in a Mexican restaurant. Loves watching movies, fun and is very social.

Loading...