Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Dundas Street, Thornbury, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$185/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact Melanie

About the property

Hello lovely people! Are you our new housemate?! We have one room available in our gorgeous share house in Thornbury, as our other housemate is now moving out & off to travel Europe, so it could be all yours!

Our two story townhouse is spacious and loved, with a lovely green courtyard. Perfect to relax, enjoy the sunshine, BBQ and pick herbs for your dinner.

The room is medium-large, has wall-long built-in robes with 4 doors, a lovely large window overlooking the garden, air-con and heating and plenty of room for a queen size bed, desk, shelving and all your goodies. You will share a large bathroom, (including a beautiful bath to relax in...).
$185pw/$800 month + bills

The open plan kitchen-living-dining features gas cooktop, dishwasher, timber floors, ducted heating and cooling throughout the house and all you may need to cook up a storm. There's a single garage for storage and on street parking available.

We're in a great spot in Thornbury; walking distance to public transport, High Street and her incubative space, parks, gardens, cafes, bars and all our area has to offer!

No inspection times available

Room overview

$185 weekly rent$740 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable 28 June 2019
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

You'll be sharing with two singles:
Melanie's a Counsellor, enjoy's conversation, arts, music, nature, kitchen inventions, dinner parties and travel. You'll often find her at yoga or pilates, curled up with a glass of vino after a long day, exploring markets, knitting, out with friends and planning new adventures.

Craig is a Zoologist who loves the outdoors, all creatures great and small, Mexican food, travel and photography and thinks iknowthepilot will be his greatest undoing!!

Ruby is a 6 year old Cavoodle, who is well trained and loves a cuddle. She does wander around the house when we are home and loves human company. At 5kg she is little and cute!
(Please note we're not looking at add anymore animals to our home xx)

We're pretty chilled, into our holistic health, enjoy a glass of vino, music, nature and all our gorgeous area has to offer.

Loading...