Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Rossmoyne Street, Thornbury, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$180/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates

Contact Christie

About the property

I am renting out one bedroom in my sunny, light and airy house in Thornbury. The room is medium sized. House is on a quiet street and I’m looking for someone quiet that would be home a bit.
Smoking outside is ok, and one cat would be welcomed. There is a garden ripe for veggie gardening, and space for a car. This is a stress-free household where respect and communication are valued. I want to live with someone I can trust. I only drink on special occasions and don’t do drugs and am looking for the same. You also need to be security conscious and good with closing/locking doors.
Please note that this property isn’t suitable for people who are allergic to cats.

Message Christie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$180 weekly rent$720 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Me - Background in experimental art. Like to write in my spare time. Love to cook and drink wine. Work long hours part time. Pretty relaxed and easygoing.

Loading...
  1. Home
  2. Rooms
  3. Thornbury, 3071
  4. Share Houses
  5. Rossmoyne Street P736266