Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Hutton Street, Thornbury, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact mandy

About the property

Hi everyone,

its no chore to stay home here.
Its leafy, large, comfortable. There are 4 bedrooms, 2 communal living areas, and a gorgeous north facing back deck:).
So plenty of room to work from home.
Mallory ( my daughter and I) love the Merri creek and cycle paths which are very close.
We are on the West side of St Georges road, very close to Train/ tram stops.

Message mandy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$280 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi,

You will be living with me and Mallory (daughter).

I work as a Diabetes educator in an Aboriginal health organisation in the community, not in a hospital. I will be be working from home soon as we are almost shut down and delivering tele- health.
We are having fun, we like games, we like to keep fit, walking , and we have Pilates reformer!
Usually we are away a lot camping and climbing on the weekends, so its kind of nice to catch up on just being!

Mallory has lost her casual jobs, as has many young people. She keeps active and busy. She sews and is playing with a pottery wheel, walks and cycles. She is waiting for the out come of Govt grad job applications. She's gorgeous and considerate, easy to live with ( im probably biased), but she even cooks!

There is a vege patch and plenty of gardening to do if you are into that.

We love discussion, debate, games, connecting with people.

Happy to talk to any of you guys out there on the phone before we arrange a visit in these tricky times.

Loading...