Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Brookville Road, Toorak, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Megan

About the property

Amazing housemates and great location!

Message Megan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$130 weekly rent$520 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi all! We have a room available 🙂 If you’re looking to live in a lovely share house in a beautiful suburb - we have the room for you!

It is a large house with five bedrooms, 2 bathrooms (1 upstairs and 1 downstairs), 2 large living areas and a large kitchen. There’s also a courtyard, which is great for a BBQ and drinks after work and on the weekends. Even though it is a five bedroom house, the house is big enough that it is easy to get away from everyone and have a bit of time to yourself.

The house is a short walk from Toorak and Hawksburn Village, close to Chapel Street and is also a short 5-10min walk from Hawksburn Station and number 58 and 72 tram stops. Woolies is just a 5min walk down the road.

About us- you get to live with 4 great housemates! We’re all laid-back and sociable people in our mid-20s. We all love to hang out in the evening and enjoy a drink/dinner with each other, as well as doing our own thing.

Rent is $130 a week and move in is soon/early next week. Bond $950. Room is really big with a built in wardrobe. Bed/mattress come with and costs $150. PM me and tell us a bit about yourself!

Loading...