Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Toorak Rd , Toorak, Melbourne
Verified

Free to messageShared room for rent
$165/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Lily Ceron-Fernandez

About the property

Hello Guys!

A shared room in my lovely Toorak Apartment has become available and looking for someone to move in from the 27th of April 2019.

Recently decided to move in with my boyfriend and rent out my beautiful apartment as now I work far away from the city and I'm travelling a lot for work. I'm renting out as I'm still paying a huge mortgage and i would like someone that looks after the place and items in it.

Info about the apartment:

1 shared bedroom available in a Spacious 2 Bedroom TOORAK apartment.
The place is in Prime location, close to Chapel St, only a few blocks away from Toorak village with public transport just at the step door.
The room has a built in robe and is completly furnished, same as the rest of the flat (fully furnished).

The place is clean and tidy on Toorak rd and Orong rd close to all the popular spots in Toorak and chapel st with plenty of cafes and Pharmacy, Aldi, Coles and Woolies.

Looking for 1 person (one only ) to move in the Master bedroom after 27th April 2019. I'm looking for someone that works full time or study and works, clean after him and that is considered around the house.

Rent is 165 per week and Bond is 4 weeks rent before moving in and bills such as Electricity / water and internet are split equally in 3 ways.
Electricity bill comes every month an water and gas every3 months. Internet is unlimited and it's 60 dolls divided in 3 ways.

We will have a rental agreement and if you decide to move out you can let me know with at least 1 month in advance. Rent is paid forthrightly. I'd like someone that is willing to stay for at least 3 months.

Housemates are mid twenties early 30s. 1 Colombian guy and 1 Irish - working and studying full time. You will be sharing the Master Room with the Colombian Guy. Current tenants are usually working or travelling. They are very friendly and easy going so looking for someone who’s the same 🙂

Please SMS or email me a bit about yourself and we can arrange an inspection. plenty of Parking off the street available.

Message Lily Ceron-Fernandez to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Shared room
Shared bathroom
Males only
$165 weekly rent$660 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable 27 April 2019
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

You won't be sharing with me. I'm the owner but I’m renting the rooms as I now live with my BF closer to my work.

You will be sharing the flat with 2 guys- working and studying full-time.

Any questions or info about the apartment, please send me an email.
Lily

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Manse Gallery Cafe3 min walk
pallet honey5 min walk
John's Kitchen9 min walk
Croutons Fine Food16 min walk
Konbu Japanese Cuisine16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Toorak20 min walk
Woolworths Armadale24 min walk
shahi India25 min walk
Woolworths Hawksburn26 min walk

Nearest Universities

University of Melbourne, Burnley28 min walk