Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Monomeath Avenue, Toorak, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Karl Scherrer

About the property

This room is in an all female home, modern light and bright, this three bedroom house is close to all amenities, Kooyong Railway Station, Glenferry Rd tram, the local Kooyong Shopping strip and Toorak Rd. and tram line

It is central located and only a short drive by either Train or Tram to the City, South Yarra, Malvern, Toorak or Hawthorn or about 10 Minutes to Camberwell, in short an unbeatable position, especially if you relay on public transport.

This gorges spaces elegant and contemporary home (with two) quite and privat female flatmates) and it's modern furnishings, have in addition to a very large veranda, French windows (floor to ceiling) with trees outside, Granite Mile kitchen. Marble bathroom and a super large TV in your bedroom all new Fridge, Washing machine and dryer.
This light and bright home is in a quite side street, carpeted throughout, in short a great place to come home and feel safe.
You be hard pressed to find any better.

This room, the largest in the house comes with a Natucci all leather King size bed, your own TV, a table and office chair (if you study!) and if you have the need of a printer, then that to is yours to us to, together with free WiFi and your own marble bathroom-

All and any of the utilities (like electricity and water) are included.

PS
While we love animals, we are sorry, we do not cater for them.
If you like the sound of it all, then call for an early inspection, to avoid disappointment and call me almost any time or text me on my mobile.
This room is available for immediate occupancy-

Message Karl Scherrer to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$225 weekly rent$450 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

One language student from China on a student visa
One IT Engeneer from India on special assignment with one of the four banks
Working long hours and traveling

Loading...