Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Saint Georges Road, Toorak, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Michelle

About the property

Fantastic location in exclusive area | Fully Furnished house |Your own private bathroom | Close to public transport, cafes, restaurants, the Tan.

Stunning, luxury private residence in Toorak, located on an A grade tree lined street between Toorak Rd and the Yarra River. Single-level boutique townhouse, secured entrance, 3 bedrooms with the 3rd bedroom used as an office and 2 bathrooms. The house is a combination of classic elegance and light filled modern style with polished floor boards. Bright lounge room with French doors opening to a lovely courtyard, there is also a dining room and kitchen looking out onto a terrace surrounded by a 7 foot clipped hedge. The TV room has a large scale TV on the wall.

The 2nd bedroom is fully furnished which includes a queen size bed, bedside table, lamp, study nook and large built-in wardrobe. Very picturesque view from the window. Next door there is your own private marble bathroom. A laundry includes clothes washing facilities. Easy on street free parking.

Included in rent: Wi-Fi Internet and Foxtel in TV room.
Additional to rent: share of electricity, gas and water

Have a well behaved, trained, 6 year old toy poodle (5kg). She doesn't shed her coat, is very friendly, house trained and she is not interested in furniture, shoes or clothes. Very lovable. You must like dogs.

Public transport:
Heyington Train Station - 5 minute walk
Toorak Road Tram 8 – 5 minute walk
10 minutes to CITY by train
35 minutes to CITY by tram
10 minutes Chapel St by tram
10 mins to Chadstone by car, once on M1

Close to shopping:
Toorak Village
Hawksburn Shopping Village
Prahran Market
Chapel Street
Glenferrie Rd
Tooronga Shopping Village
High Street
Chadstone

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Property accepting of

Pets

Message Michelle to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$425 weekly rent$850 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

About me:
You will be sharing with myself – Michelle. I am a middle aged professional working on her own business. I am close to my family, so love to catch up with them on the weekends. I'm a happy, bubbly, non smoker and an outgoing person. I like to be social but also enjoy my quiet time.

About you:
Ideally suited for an easy going professional who is clean, tidy and respectful of others. If you have a dog it will be a small dog and you will need to be a non smoker. If this sounds like you, I hope to hear from you soon.
Michelle

Loading...