Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Toorak Road, Toorak, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Callum

About the property

Available Oct 3rd!

Hi all!

Due to work commitments I’m moving out of this lovely Toorak townhouse and looking for someone to sign on to the lease with renewal in December.

You’ll be living with Allan (27) and Ollie (26) both who work full time, Allan is currently WFH. The household is very friendly, we all hang out in the lounge room after work as a house and with whoever’s partner is over and often bond over an ice cream or a cup of tea, glass of wine and some trash TV.

On weekends everyone does their own thing a bit but are always up for a chat or to pop something on TV during lockdown. Also keen on a beer or a few on weekends when possible.

More about the room:
The room is in a modern 3 bed, 3 bath townhouse on Toorak Road.
The whole place is fully furnished so no need to bring any furniture with you beside the bedroom furniture.

The house is spacious and is right at Toorak Village making groceries and public transport easy as. You can also make the most of the tan, Como oval and the Yarra within the 5km Covid radius. North end of Chapel St is only about 1km away too so once restrictions ease it's a great spot for going out for dinner/drinks.

Unlimited NBN up and running also if you need to work from home currently and there's plenty of space to set a set up in your room or in the lounge!

Rent is $987/month plus bills
Bond: $1125

The room is available as of October 3rd. If you'd like to know more just shoot me a message, thanks!

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Callum to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

You’ll be living with two other guys, Allan and Ollie. Both in their mid 20s and working full time. Allan is currently working from home in marketing and Ollie works in the construction industry.

Both are really friendly and easy to live with, happy to hang out and have a beer with but also do their own things as well and respectful of your space.

Both have partners so spend a few nights of the week away.

Loading...