Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Canberra Road, Toorak, Melbourne
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$190/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

4

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Jazmine

About the property

***ONLY AVAILABLE UNTIL 4th of APRIL 2019***

Furnished Bedroom AVAILABLE immediately in the heart of Toorak.

Please READ carefully - we are super friendly and peaceful but live with conditions that make it peaceful for everyone. Here are the details!

- 190 a week = $825 per calendar month (bills included!)
- Bills and internet is included in the rent
- The room is fully furnished with bed and built-in wardrobe.
- There is no living room in the apartment. Common areas are hallway,
bathroom, and kitchen.
- no aircon or heater.
- Bond + first-month rent to be paid up front (bond is 1 month's rent).
- this is a super quiet apartment block (it's awesome - but it also means no parties sorry!)
- no couples, sorry
- guests only allowed maximum 2 nights per calendar month
- If you wish to leave before April 4th, the bond cannot be returned

ideal housemate:

1. Please clean after yourself immediately. (e.g. clean stove and kitchen bench after use).
2. Responsible
3. Easy-going, respectful (no loud music) and being helpful is a plus!
4. Happy to clean the house every 3 weeks. (Rotating roster with other housemates)
5. No drug use in the house including smoking.
6. Keep things in its place.
7. Make sure the toilet is clean after use.
8. Happy to communicate about anything at all.

Being creative is a plus hehe.

-----------------------------------------------------
Best to contact on my mobile, I only check here infrequently.
-----------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------

Thank you guys, Have a nice day :))))

Property preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Message Jazmine to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$190 weekly rent$760 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
4 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Alex is a full-time doctor currently working in the intensive care unit, Jazmine is a super sweet creative soul working in visual merchandising and social media. Together we both love to do photography, videography, and music.

James is a friendly governmental employee for the department of education and also works in hospitality on weekends.