Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Leicester Square, Toorak, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$280/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact Orian

About the property

ROOM:
A large bedroom (approx 6m x 4m) is available in our three bedroom townhouse. The bedroom is the largest of the three (the bedroom highlighted in red in the floor plan) and features a huge BIR and block out blinds with ample light coming through and can come furnished or unfurnished.

Our house is located a 12-minute walk from Kooyong Station, 1-minute walk to the 16 tram line and a 4-minute walk to the 58 tram line. It is fully furnished, with a brand new dishwasher, washing machine, oven and cooktop (we do a lot of cooking!).

For singles rent is $1202 (months rent) + $1500 (bond) + shared bills.
For couples rent is $1629 (months rent) + $1500 (bond) + shared bills.

YOU:
We are looking for 1 person (or a couple), 20+, no pets and non-smokers sorry, who is/are looking for a place to live long term (12 months +). You will be going on the lease.

We will be doing inspections this week, so please DM me if interested and will get back to you ASAP ☺️

Message Orian to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$280 weekly rent$1120 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

US:
We are two good friends, both in our mid-twenties, who are friendly, laid back and respectful types. Baxter works in technology and Orian works part-time in health care while studying full-time. We both like to cook, travel and keep active. We will have friends around and a few social gatherings here and there, and also enjoy going out for drinks on the weekend.

Loading...