Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Toorak, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Harry

About the property

Hi Flatmates,

As our previous housemate (M25) has moved back home, we (M29 and M27) are looking for a new housemate in our lovely two-storey, 3 bedroom home, 1 min walk from Toorak Village.

We are seeking a respectful, friendly and clean housemate, preferably working/studying full-time. One of us works in consulting, the other in healthcare whilst studying psychology. We both have long term partners whom live elsewhere. I must stress that we see this house more than a home than a rental, and we must be assured that you will too.

The house is fully furnished except for your bedroom. The previous housemate has left a freestanding wardrobe and bed behind, which can either stay or be removed. We have air-conditioning, heating, NBN Internet, etc.

*Note: The pictures are a few years old. Since then the house has been painted (white), new carpets, down lights and window blinds have been installed. Some furniture is also different.

Your room is of a similar size and style to the one pictured. The bathroom is shared with one other, whilst there are two separate toilets in the house.

Street permit parking is available

Rent: $280 p/w
Water, Electricity, Gas, Internet not included in rent

Please message me for any details or regarding a tour/meet-up!
The room is available immediately

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Harry to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$280 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

Two housemates (M - 29, M - 27)
One works in management consulting, one is studying psychology full-time. The consultant is currently out of home half of the week.

We both have partners whom spend approx 2-3 evenings per week at this address.

One of the housemates is co-owning a cavoodle puppy with his mum.

Some interests include cooking, fitness, coffee, guitar/singing, dnd/board games

Loading...