Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

May Road, Toorak, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jaclyn

About the property

Right in the mix of everything, but on a quiet street this location has the best of both worlds.
It’s right near Hawksburn station, at the corner of Malvern and Williams in the heart of so many cafes. Bonus- it’s a a short walk to Chapel street and the Prahran market!

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Jaclyn to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$290 weekly rent$1160 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey!

I’m a 28 year old Canadian teacher, who works full time. My partner Dylan is a Melbourne local, who works in IT & is working from home atm.

We’re both super easy going people, who like to workout, have causal drinks & have weekly dinners with our housemates.

The house is in a perfect location, right near the Hawksburn station, lots of shops, cafes & near a tram line across Malvern. A 15 minute walk and you’ll be in the heart of Chapel street or a quick ride to the CBD.

The house has 3-bedrooms, one bathroom with a fully finished house- minus your bedroom (optional) With a lemon and lime tree, perfect for some G&Ts. We also have a newly renovated backyard oasis that's the perfect place to relax after work or kick off with a drink for the start of the weekend.

Shoot me a message if you think you’d be a good fit 

~Jaclyn

Loading...