Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Truganina, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Nicole

About the property

Hi, I’m a 38 yr old Canadian and Australian PR plus a working professional. Looking for a mature and like minded flatmate.

I have a large, modern 3 bedroom house fully furnished bar the bedroom which has a queen bed and side table only with a built in robe.but there is also a study and extra closet space in the spare room.

Bills will need to be split 50/ 50 ( gas, electricity, water, internet, lawn maintenance) appx $120 - 175 per month

Online banking transfers only, no cash in hand please

Coles, Woolies and Aldi all 5 mins drive away

Please text me if interested to arrange a FaceTime &; then inspection. 

Many thanks!
Nikki

Ps.Close proximity to the Princes and Westgate and amongst very friendly neighbours!

Property accepting of

Smokers
Retirees
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Nicole to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a 38 year old Canadian with a PR Australian Visa.

I am a working professional and I am looking for someone reliable to share my space with.

I am respectful and tidy but not “anal retentive” 😊

Outdoor smoking doesn’t worry me & drinking is no drama, just not into mad party’s every wknd!

Please no children or pets.

Loading...