Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Tullamarine, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Luke

About the property

(Note: these photos are a little old and furniture has been updated and renovations have taken place)

It’s a massive block with heaps of space

Plenty of car spaces

Central heating and cooling

Only 15-20 minutes to the city

Westfields shopping centre around the corner (has everything needed)

We have Netflix, Stan, kayo, Amazon prime, Disney and binge

A park backing onto the property at the rear

Outside dinning area with built in bbq

Property accepting of

Students
Backpackers

Message Luke to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$196 weekly rent$784 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Door lock

About the flatmates

My partner Helena and I have just purchased this home and are in need to fill a room for mortgage purposes.
Our other housemate Joel is a gorgeous human and one of our good friends, we all get along great and are very similar. We all help maintain the house, cook quite often for each other when able to, socialise and enjoy a few drinks together while also enjoying our own space at times.
Over all it is a happy household and anybody that helps around the house, is well maintained and can have a few drinks with us will suit to a tee and I’m sure will enjoying living with us

Loading...