Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Centre Road, Upwey, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$250/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

1

Flatmate

Contact Michelle

About the property

A gorgeous room has become available on a great sized property. Sharing with one other person only. This beautiful 3 bedroom home has a vacant room right opposite a bathroom with fascinating views over ash eucalypt trees and much wildlife. The stunning flora and fauna will take your breath away. This great size bedroom is somewhat furnished with a double bed and a chest of draws, the home itself is somewhat furnished. Walking distance to Upwey train station, Upwey shops and Belgrave shops. Immerse yourself with stunning walks through beautiful walking tracks amongst a variety of flora and fauna.

The property is split over 3 levels. Level one: Living space with a gorgeous fireplace. Level 2: Study, kitchen and laundry. Level 3: Bedrooms with stunning views.

Room may become available earlier for the right applicant. When applying please share some details about yourself, lifestyle and current situation.

Thank You

Many Regards Shell

Message Michelle to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Maximum 9 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm in the early 30s who loves the outdoors. Staying fit and healthy are some major aspects of my life. I live a busy lifestyle with work and outdoor activities.
I'm a therapist who loves all things beauty. I may see the occasional client. Therefor someone neat, clean and tidy as well as fairly quiet is necessary. As most of my treatments are very relaxed and I like to set the ambience to deliver best quality of spa treatments.

I'm looking for someone similar in values and morals. Mature, mindful, respectful, clean and tidy. There are few simple rules to follow, otherwise a very clean and harmonious environment. I have a super friendly little dog but she does need time to get to know you and gets a little jealous so please no pets.
No parties or big gatherings here.

Loading...