Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Vermont, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Stephanie

About the property

Two story house with advanced electrical appliances eg, steam oven, oven, dishwashing machine, Switch.
All rooms have large BIR(WIR) so you’ll have lots of places to store your stuff. Big kitchen if you like cooking. The whole house is hard floored excluding kitchen area. Feel free to message if interested.

Property accepting of

40+ years
Students

Message Stephanie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$1200 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 9 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
TV
Chair
Lamp
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

I’m an easy going and hard working full time corporate accountant. So you will find me working or studying (Professional Development) in study room. When I am not busy, I would go out for a hike or hang out with friends. Occasionally, I would host meal with friends( they are all young professionals), would definitely invite you if you like nice food. But most of the time I would keep things to myself depend on the housemate. I like baking and hope you don’t mind if I share them with you 😉 Dog person if that matters ( but do adore cats as well!) If you are a friendly and easy going person that likes to keep the communal area clean, hit me up.

Loading...