Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Eileen Street, Viewbank, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$134/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

3

Flatmates

Contact Tali

About the property

Our beautiful 3-bedroom house in Viewbank, has great natural lighting with a low maintenance front garden (no backyard). During the summer period we tend to spend a lot of time out in our balcony, having chats and enjoying the sun. The house has central heating and cooling for all times of the year, a shower with bath and a dishwasher to save us time doing the dishes. It also has plenty of storage space in the garage which has been very useful for Eliza and I.

This cozy suburban house is a 5 minute drive to Rosanna station and is few minutes walk from 513 & 517 bus lines.

What we are looking for:

A mature, environmentally conscious, working and studying woman who is easy going and wants to be a lovely addition to our little family. Preferably in their 20's. All house chores are split between us, and we like to keep our house clean and tidy. We love to make healthy and delicious meals, and we split the costs between us. We shop carefully to make sure our meals are cost effective. If you wish to buy your own meals, feel free but you may want to consider getting a little bar fridge as we may not have much space.

Please no couples or pets.

Message Tali to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$134 weekly rent$536 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 4 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hello flatmate seekers!
Eliza and I are close friends who have made this home our little family house. We love spending time together chatting, watching Netflix and going out on bush walk adventures.

I (TALI) am 28 y/o female, studying social work at Latrobe University and I also work part-time. I love gardening, growing fresh herbs and veggies, going to yoga and seeing my partner over the weekends. I also love music and being a little crafty and enjoy having a healthy social life. But needs her quiet space at home to rest and rejuvenate.

Eliza, 23 y/o female also studies social work at RMIT and is about to begin work placement, which will take up most of her time. She works in a health food shop and when she is not studying or working. She is usually out and about with friends. Eliza also enjoys her arts and crafts and goes to yoga and gym to keep fit and healthy.

Loading...