Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Julie Close, Wantirna South, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$169/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates

Contact Brendan

About the property

yes available....Quiet , clean and tidy self contained room ,tv in your room , double in built wardrobe ,unlimited wifi ,King Single bed with drawers underneath,ceiling fan,lock on door ,security blinds for darkness and noise reduction,carpeted ,dimming lights,freshly painted and gas ducted floor heating

Next to your room (3 steps )to your OWN kitchen,with oven ,fridge,toaster,kettle,microwave,pots pans cooking utensils.

Next to the kitchen (5 steps) big bathroom with clean shower,bath,big mirror and cupboards and 2 toilets.

House is at end of court opposite 20 acres of parkland

700 metres to Eastlink or 500 m to KnoxGate shops include IGA,bakery,milk bar, Gym ,coffee shop,2 pizza shops,fish and chips

All friendly and quiet , not a party house, no drugs or alcohol on the property. if you like your peace or sleep this is the place to live

54 year old Male Owner who is Police checked and has Working with children check who lives up front part of the house is friendly , but mainly sticks to himself.

At the back of the house lives

26yo and 50 yo male, are both police checked and have

1 Carspot in front yard,(not covered) looking for 12 month plus tenant.

$169 per week

pay 2 weeks in advance

and 4 weeks

When applying ...

could you please tell me a little bit about yourself, and why do you think your suited to this house.

Message Brendan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$169 weekly rent$676 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

53 yo male owner lives up front of house...
50 yo male and 26 yo male live at back of house with 2 toilets , 1 shower,
we are all quiet , respectful and clean and tidy, we all work and keep to ourselves

Loading...