Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Waterside Drive, Waterways, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Kusum

About the property

Hi, I live in a modern spacious home. I have a furnished bedroom to rent. I like to rent the room to a quiet, working male or a student, non smoker please. Preferably under 40 years of age.

Students are Welcome who can cook for themselves. Both the Campuses, Clayton and Caulfield are close by.

The price for the room $175/- a week.

The room is furnished with a Single bed, Study Table and a chair and a big Ward Robe.
Big Bath Room and a toilet to be SHARED WITH THE OTHER RENTER. Cooking facilities and Laundry facilities are available. A Separate Fridge available for the Renters.
House is situated in front of a lake. Nice and scenic place with lakes around, walking paths, wild birds and a Cafe close to the house.
Off road Parking available. A bus running every half hour to Mordialloc Station and to Noble park Station.

If this appeals to you please contact me with your mobile number to arrange a time to inspect the room. Thank You.

Property accepting of

Students

Message Kusum to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$175 weekly rent$350 bond
Bills included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Own bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Males only
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am retired but having a very busy life style. Very often not home.

I have two furnished bed rooms to rent. One room is available now.

Loading...