Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Watsonia, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact stephanie greenslade

About the property

It is "homely", clean & tidy. Property is a back section, so nice & quiet. Neighbours are all friendly.

Property accepting of

40+ years
All female flat

Message stephanie greenslade to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater
Lamp

About the flatmates

Hi there. I'm looking for a single female -age from 35 years onwards to share our homely 3 bedroom townhouse with. One who is clean & tidy & friendly. Who likes to exercise & enjoys the outdoors. I enjoy running(am part of a running club), biking, gym & enjoy the outdoors.
I enjoy catching up with friends, as well as exploring new places. Preferable non-smoker & no drugs.
I live with my 2 year old male cat - Maximus who is friendly.
The room is upstairs. It connects to a loft that you can use. There is a refrigerated air con unit upstairs & a double built in wardrobe. Outside is an undercover deck & small garden. There is room for you to park your car to the side of the house.
The townhouse is within walking distance of 2 shopping centers. 15 min walk to Watsonia train station.
Rent will be $800pcm. Bills approx a month(your contribution); power/electricity -$50, Quartly water bill -$65, Internet is $30 per month. However, it may increase when change over to NBN.
Direct enquires to myself. thank you.

Loading...