Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Watsonia, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Calandra

About the property

Hi All!

We're currently looking for a third person to join our shared house in Watsonia as one of our housemates is moving closer to the city.

The place is 25 minute bike ride to Latrobe Uni Bundoora, Ten minute drive to RMIT and a five minute walk to Watsonia shops and train station.

The house itself is a little on the older side in a lovely quiet court with friendly neighbours just off Watsonia Rd. Has a very green backyard featuring a handy tool shed for storage, plenty of grass, mandarin and bay trees.

Kitchen has a dishwasher, livingroom is air conditioned and there’s ducted heating throughout.

Garage is secure and covered with a bit more room for parking out the front.

Looking for pet-friendly people who could see themselves living with two very affectionate, medium sized indoor/outdoor dogs called Freya and Sabine. Unfortunately the council regulations means that we can't have more dogs on the property.

One bedroom available aprox 3x3m with built in wardrobe

Rent for the room is $668 a month. Utilities/internet is usually around $90 a month when split between three people.
Bond is $933.

If you’re interested or have any other questions, feel free contact me.

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
LGBTI+

Message Calandra to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$167 weekly rent$668 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm a 26 year old dental assistant who loves reading, hiking and cups of tea.
Elizabeth is a guitar playing, dog loving Latrobe student studying prosthetics.

Loading...