Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Nepean Street, Watsonia, Melbourne
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$240/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Laila

About the property

EDIT: Would love a doggo or cat around, just have to check with landlord :)

Hi!
Have an unfurnished room 4m x 3.7 with BIR, aircon and fan.

The house:
- small 2 bedroom townhouse, furnished
- 7 min walk to Watsonia station
- 513 bus, IGA + few food joints are a couple blocks away
- ducted heating, aircon, dishwasher, separate laundry (no dryer), separate shower & toilet
- upstairs are the rooms, with another separate shower & toilet along with a full sized bath tub
- outside is a small covered deck. Eventually will have an outdoor setting and bbq set up, as well as a small dining table inside (can be utilised as a desk)
- Also outside is an old table tennis table
- no recreational drug use in the house, sorry to be a party pooper!
- bills are split 50/50.

Me: I am easy going & friendly, clean up after myself and considerate. Value open communication.
I like to be doing my own thing coz I have the longest list of shows to catch up on. You name it, I haven't watched it. Except for trash reality tv - all over that.
Meat eater, AFL fanatic, night owl
I work 5-6 days a week, mostly afternoon shifts (10am-4pm starts), with the odd 5pm start on fri/sat.
When I do go to the gym, it's usually round midnight.

You: Ideally someone who has a busy schedule e.g. working full time or uni student with the ability to pay rent/bills
Someone who is respectful and genuine
Happy to fill out some deets to give to landlord (just security measures)
LGBT+ friendly

Cheers!

Message Laila to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$240 weekly rent$960 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

27, work full time, LGBT+