Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Werribee, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact L C

About the property

Pet lover's Paradise

New 2 story well-insulated terraced house, 3 separate toilets 2 showers, and a backyard. renting out two double-size room (3.2mtr X 3.0mtr) to working professionals. Rooms are furnished with a king-single bed, bed side table, floor lamp, study desk, build-in wardrobe, book shelf , fan, electric blanket for cold nights and a Sony TV. Rent is $140 plus bills, based on usage. There will only be 4 occupants in the house.

There’s 2 bathroom and 3 separate toilets, so there won’t be a need to queue.

You’ll be sharing the house with 2 professionals and 2 floofy; well behaved felines 🐈 and a lab puppy.

About me: Im a working female , don’t drink nor smoke, quiet and respectful of others’ space. The room will be offered to a single occupant, who’s working on a regular, full time basis. Seeking someone who prefer peace and tranquility and do clean up after themselves, female preferred.

Should you be interested, please buzz me up and tell me something about you. Otherwise, all the best with your search. 😉

3 weeks bond required, rent is payable in advance every fortnight

Location: Harpley estate, Werribee. 7mins DRIVE to either Wyndham vale or 9mins Werribee train station. < 5mins drive to the nearest grocery, and < 15mins drive to the nearest beach.

Message L C to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$140 weekly rent$420 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Single bed
Desk
Drawers
TV
Lamp
Heater
Chair
Air conditioner
Wardrobe
Bed side table

About the flatmates

Hello there, I’m a quiet, professional female with 2 floofy & well-behaved felines.

I dont smoke, do clean up after myself, respectful of other's privacy and space, pay my share of the bills on time and would expect the same from flatmates. Smoking can be done outside not indoors, Looking for the right fit of person in the house.

PS- Sorry, not accepting couples or on pension.

Buzz me up, If interested and telling me something about yourself, looking for the right fit of person to share the house with... Cheers!

Loading...