Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Werribee, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Lee

About the property

LOCATION:
• Ease of public transportation: It is near a bus stop, Werribee train station and the city centre.
• Train: 35 mins, express trains available from Werribee Station to Southern Cross Station
• Bus: 10 mins, from the township to Werribee station
• Car: 30 mins, to CBD/ Werribee City Centre/ 6 mins, to Werribee Station/ 10 mins, to Point Cook/ 10 mins, to Williams Landing/ 5 mins/ 10 mins, to Werribee South/ 17 mins, to Werribee South Beach/ 13 mins, Pacific Werribee Shopping Centre

ABOUT 'RIVERWALK' TOWNSHIP:
• Enjoy the lifestyle that this new township offers strip walking track, wetland, picnic area, outdoor bbq areas, outdoor water park, outdoor playground, outdoor basketball court...etc.
• Near Bay West Trail, Werribee Open Range Zoo, Werribee Park Mansion, Victorian State Rose Garden, Shadowfax Winery, Wyndham Harbour, RAAF Museum and the Point Cook Coastal Park and Marine Sanctuary, Werribee South Beach, Werribee Park Golf Club, Red Cliffs Lookout...etc.

ABOUT THE ROOM/ HOUSE:
• The FURNISHED room in 4 bedroom house. (1x Home office/ 2x Bedrooms/ 1x master bedroom with ensuite/ 1x Open living, dining, kitchen area/ 1x Library/ 1x Laundry/ 1x Porch with garden)
• Your room includes a desk, a chair, a floor sofa, bedside table, a lamp, queen-size bed, wardrobe, ceiling fan and wall-mounted heater in your room.
• You will be sharing the bathroom with another flatmate and any house guests.
• The house and all the bathrooms will be cleaned regularly (also your room upon request).
• We will be sharing basic appliances, kitchenette, fridge space and; washing machine.
• On-street Parking

Single person: $250/ week (Bills included in rent)

Feel free to ask any questions and feel free to have an inspection! 😊

Message Lee to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$250 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
1 week – 1 month stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Chair
Desk
Heater
Wardrobe
Lamp

About the flatmates

I (30s) and my partner (30s) are looking for someone to share our house. I work as an architectural designer and my partner work as a nurse.

We are a very happy couple and we are looking for people who are friendly, quiet and tidy.

We would also respect your space. We maintain our house very clean. We would expect you to keep your space clean as well.

We look forward to seeing you. :)

Loading...