Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Werribee, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Hannah

About the property

The property is a 2 bedroom townhouse, so yes stairs but at least we’re getting out steps up! It has perfect location and many great features!

Property accepting of

All female flat
Smokers
Students

Message Hannah to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$175 weekly rent$350 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hey guys!

My names Hannah, I’m currently looking for a housemate for my spare room in the 2 bedroom townhouse I’m renting! I’m 7 months into a 12 month lease, I’m looking for someone to join the leave for the next 5 months. The house has most ammenities and furnishings, just a few things I’ll need to add to make it a little more full! If you are interested you’ll also have to be approved by the real estate just an FYI.

I’m 21, work full time and am looking to start a new study opportunity this year! I love going out for drinks, socialising and have a boogie. Although I also do enjoy my own space whether that is a chill movie night in or a solo hike. I’m obsessed with animals and love dogs although don’t have any of my own :(
I’m looking for a chill house mate who has similar interests, cleans up after themselves and respects each others space.

Send me a msg if you’re interested!

Loading...